ELTON JOHN - Diamonds (2LP)

0 star rating

Регуларна цена 3,200.00 мкд.

Вклучено ДДВ

Side A

01. Your Song
02. Tiny Dancer
03. Rocket Man
04. Crocodile Rock
05. Daniel

Side B
06. Saturday Night's Alright
07. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
08. Candle In The Wind
09. Bennie And The Jets
10. Someone Saved My Life Tonight

Side C

01. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
02. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
03. Songs For Guy
04. Blue Eyes
05. I'm Still Standing
06. I Guess That's WhyThey Call It The Blues

Side D

09Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
10Can Tou Feel The Love Tonight
11.Are You Ready For Love